Your online provider account

Accessing your provider account and patient information online is the most convenient and secure way to manage your business. Provider Services will be happy to explain online access for providers. Contact Provider Services.

Requirements for account holders

To protect the confidentiality of member information:

  • Each of your staff members using the Provider Center online tools must have a separate account (separate username, password and email address).
  • You must email Priority Health or call 800.942.4765 as soon as an employee leaves, so that employee's account can be deactivated.
  • Once a year, your account will ask you to reaffirm that you will comply with all HIPAA requirements when accessing the information available on this website. If you do not agree, you will not be able to access online patient information.

If you enter the wrong username and password too many times, your account will be locked and you won't be able to access it until you reactivate it.

If your online account shows no activity for 30 days, it may be locked due to inactivity.

Re-activating access to your online account

When you find that your account has been locked or deactivated, you can reactivate it in one of 2 ways:

  • Call 800.942.4765, option 5, and the customer care representative can reset it.
  • Email Provider Services and tell us your username. We can then reset your account and send you an email to let you know it's unlocked. You'll need to reset your password after answering your challenge questions.