Speakers bureau

Looking for an expert?

Choose a topic from the list:

To reach a Priority Health speaker, call Amy Miller at 616.464.8571 or send her an email.

Photo of Bob VanEck Bob VanEck
Associate Vice President of Clinical Quality Improvement
Burton Vanderlaan, MD, Medical Director Burton VanderLaan, MD
Medical Director, Network Effectiveness
Priority Health Charles Molien Charlie Mollien
Sr. Clinical pharmacist
Don Whitford Don Whitford
Vice President, East Region
Gene Cronin, VP of Product and Market Development Gene Cronin
Vice President, Marketing and Corporate Communications
Guy Gauthier, associate vice president of state programs at Priority Health Guy Gauthier
Associate Vice President of State Programs
Jay LaBine, MD, Medical Director Jay LaBine, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Jian Yu Jian Yu
Chief Actuary Officer
Joan Budden Joan Budden
Chief Marketing Officer
John Fox, M.D. John Fox, M.D.
Associate Vice President of Medical Affairs
Kim Suarez Kim Suarez
Vice President, Medical Operations & the Customer Experience
Priority Health Vice President and General Counsel, Kimberly Thomas Kimberly Thomas
Vice President, General Counsel
Priority Health Krisha Winright Krischa Winright
Chief Information Officer and Vice President, Information Technology
Marti Lolli Marti Lolli
Senior Director, Product Development & Health Care Reform
Mary Anne Jones Mary Anne Jones
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Mary Cooley, director of Medicare care management Mary Cooley
Director of Care Management for Medicare
Priority Health Mike Freed Michael P. Freed
President & Chief Executive Officer
Photo of Michael Koziara Michael Koziara
Chief Operating Officer
Scott Norman, Priority Health VP of Sales Scott Norman
Vice President, Sales & Client Services
Steve Marciniak Steven Marciniak
Associate Vice President, Pharmacy
Wayne Wilson, VP of Senior Products Wayne Wilson
Vice President of Senior Products
Last modified: 2/5/2014
Life just got a little easier

You need to install a Flash plugin to see this video.